Set of 22

2020 Democrat Candidate Collectors Set of 22 (SERIES-801-ALL)


Product Description

This beautiful second set of 2020 Democrat Candidate Collectors Set of 21 (SERIES-801-ALL) includes the 2020 Democrat candidates. Candidates featured are Joe Biden, Bernie Sanders, Elizabeth Warren, Beto O’Rourke, Amy Klobuchar, Cory Booker, Pete Buttigieg, Julian Castro, Kamala Harris, Tulsi Gabbard, Kirsten Gillibrand, John Delaney, John Hickenlooper, Jay Inslee, and Tim Ryan. These buttons were meticulously created with fine detail and are made in the USA. Each button measures 2.25” and is in excellent condition front and back. We use the highest-grade materials and each button is 100% Made in the USA.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2020 Democrat Candidate Collectors Set of 22 (SERIES-801-ALL)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! Your offer has been received and will be processed as soon as possible.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:


Please wait...