U.S. Senate 2018 Campaign Button Collectors Set (SERIES-001-009)



This beautiful 2018 United State Senate campaign collectors set features from top left California’s Democrat candidate Dianne Feinstein, John Barrasso Republican candidate from Wyoming, democratic candidate Joe Donnelly from Indiana. Second row includes democrat candidate Tom Carper of Delaware, Independent Angus King of Maine, and Bill Nelson Democrat from Florida. Rounding off the bottom row, we have Ted Cruz republican from Texas, democrat Chris Murphy from Connecticut, and democrat candidate Mazie Hirono from Hawaii.

This is the first U.S. Senate Series (SERIES-001-009) and we will be adding more candidates in the upcoming weeks and months. Each button measures 2.25” and is in excellent condition front and back. We use the highest-grade materials and each button is 100% Made in the USA.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “U.S. Senate 2018 Campaign Button Collectors Set (SERIES-001-009)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *